FwM Sea 2020x.jpg

Ein Haus mit 8 Ferienwohnungen mit perfektem Meerblick.

IMG_6848_edited.jpg

Ein Ferienhaus nur für Sie und Ihre ganze Familie und Freunde ...

Überprüfen Sie unsere Häuser und reservieren Sie online ...

FerienWohnungen Matas 

Obala kralja Petra Krešimira IV, br. 33

(for gps: Soline 52)

23 206 Sukošan

Croatia - Hrvatska

FerienHaus Danka

Soline 32

23 206 Sukošan

Croatia - Hrvatska

Die Ferienwohnungen Matas und Holiday House Danka befinden sich in Sukošan, nur 10 Autominuten von  der Stadt Zadar, 15 Autominuten von der Stad Biograd und ca. 1 Autostunde vom NationalPark Paklenica, NationalPark Krka, NationalPark Plitvice Lakes, und1 Stunde Bootsfahrt vom NationalPark Kornati.

 

Die Ferienwohnungen Matas liegen direkt am Meer und das Haus Danka liegt 100 m vom Meer entfernt. Beide Häuser haben Meerblick. Die Strände sind ruhig, gepflegt und mit Kies bedeckt. Der Sandstrand liegt etwa 500 m vom Küstenweg entfernt.

 

Wir haben dafür gesorgt, dass Sie einen Parkplatz für Ihr Auto, einen Grillplatz für einen unvergesslichen Sommernacht-Treffpunkt, einen Strand in der Nähe des Hauses haben, damit Sie alles zur Hand haben, kostenloses WLAN und Sat-TV, damit Sie sich amüsieren können.

 

Es ist unnötig zu erwähnen, dass Sie eine voll ausgestattete Küche, Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Bad und einen Balkon / eine Terrasse mit einer unvergesslichen Aussicht erhalten. 

 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf den einzelnen Seiten der  Apartments Matas und Holiday House Danka.

Attraktion

Wetter

Welcome

Apartments Matas and Holiday House Danka are located in Sukošan, only 10 minutes drive from the City of Zadar, 15 minute drive from the City of Biograd and approx 1h drive from the National Park Paklenica, National Park Krka, National Park Plitvice Lakes, and 1h boat ride from the National Park Kornati.

 

Apartments Matas are positioned directly by the sea, and House Danka 100m from the sea. Both houses have a sea view, naturally. Private type beaches are quiet, well maintained, with gravels. Sandy beach is about 500 meters of coastal walk. 

 

We have ensured that you have a parking place for your car, grill place for unforgettable summer night hangout, beach close to the house so have everything at your fingertips, free wi-fi and sat-tv for the time to enjoy yourself. 

 

It is needless to say that you get fully equipped kitchen, bed sheets, towels, bathroom and a balcony/terrace with an unforgettable view.  

 

For more information please check individual pages for Apartments Matas and Holiday House Danka.
 

Our houses

Apartments Matas
Apartments Matas

A house with 8 apartment units with a perfect sea view

IMG_6848_edited.jpg
Holiday House Danka
A holiday house just for you and your whole family and friends... 

Apartments Matas 

Obala kralja Petra Krešimira IV, br. 33

(for gps: Soline 52)

23 206 Sukošan

Croatia - Hrvatska

Holiday House Danka

Soline 32

23 206 Sukošan

Croatia - Hrvatska

Weather