FerienWohnungen Matas

Die Apartments Matas sind nur wenige Meter vom Strand entfernt!


Privatstrand ist ruhig, gepflegt, mit Kies. Der Sandstrand ist etwa 500 Meter entfernt. Alle Apartments verfügen über ein Schlafzimmer (außer Studio-Apartment), ein Wohnzimmer, ein Bad, eine Küche, eine Terrasse oder einen Balkon und sind für max. 4 Personen.

Alle Apartments haben eine Fläche von 64 m2, zwei Zimmer (ein Schlafzimmer und ein Wohnzimmer / Schlafzimmer), außer Ap. B1 (32 m2, max. 2 Personen - Schlafzimmer / Wohnzimmer) sind mit Klimaanlage, Sat-TV, WLAN und Kaffeemaschine ausgestattet. Im Haus gibt es auch einen Waschraum mit Waschmaschine. Draußen im Garten gibt es auch eine Gartendusche und ein Grillhaus.


Alles ist verfügbar, so dass Sie nichts mitnehmen müssen, z. Besteck, Teller, Laken, die jede Woche oder nach Wunsch gewechselt werden.

IMG_8011-Pano-final.jpg
Apatments Matas - Beach

Summer

Hair gets lighter. Skin gets darker. Water gets warmer. Drinks get colder. Music gets louder. Nights get longer.

Life gets better.

Die Apartments Matas A1 und B2 (max 4 person) und B1 (max 2 person) befinden sich im Erdgeschoss.
Die Apartments Matas A2, A3, B3, B4, B5 (max 4 person) befinden sich im ersten Stock, dem Duplex-Typ.

Das geräumige Wohnzimmer mit Küche und Esszimmer sowie die großen Terrassentüren bieten den perfekten Ort für einen Urlaub. In den Apartments finden Sie alles, was Sie für Ihren Urlaub brauchen. Die Apartments sind voll klimatisiert und mit Sat-TV, WLAN, Herd, Kühlschrank und Geschirr ausgestattet.

Apartmets Mata - B1 terrace
Apartments Mata - B3
42777364_2316714288343574_74156622766837
Apartments Matas - bedroom

Die Apartments bestehen aus einem Schlafzimmer (2 Personen), einem Wohnzimmer (Couch für 2 Personen), einer Küche, einem Bad und einer geräumigen Terrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf den Zadar-Archipel. Wohnung B1 ist Studio für 2  Person.

 

Es besteht die Möglichkeit eines Kinderbetts für Kinder bis 2 Jahre.

Apartments Matas - apartments in the house
Apartments Matas - kitchen A1
Apartments Matas at night
FwM Sea 2020x.jpg
FwM night 1
Apartmens Matas - beach
Grill House
Apartments Matas - blueprints

Check out the position and ground plan for our three type apartmants

Apartments Matas

Apartments Matas are only a few meters from the beach away!

Private type beach is quiet, well maintained, with gravels. Sandy beach is about 200-300 meters. All apartments have one or two rooms, bathroom, kitchen, terrace or balcony and are suitable for max. 5 people.

All apartments have an area of 64 m2, two rooms (a bedroom and a living room/bedroom), except Ap. B1 (32 m2, max. 3 persons - bedroom/livingroom) are equipped with air-conditioning, satellite TV, Wi-Fi and coffee maker. In the house there is also a laundry room with washing machine. Outside in the garden there is also a garden shower and barbecue house.

Everything is available, so you don't have to take anything with you, eg. cutlery, plates, sheets, which is changed every week, or as desired. 

Apartments Matas - Sukošan
Apartments Matas - panorama
Apatments Matas - Beach

Summer

Hair gets lighter. Skin gets darker. Water gets warmer. Drinks get colder. Music gets louder. Nights get longer.

Life gets better.

Apartments Matas A1 and B2 (4 +1) and B1 (2 +1) are located on the ground floor. 
Apartments Matas A2, A3, B3, B4, B5 (4 +1) are located on the first floor, the duplex type.

Spacious living room with kitchen and dining room, as well as with large patio doors provide a perfect place for a holiday. In the apartments you will find everything you need for your holiday.  The apartments are fully air conditioned and equipped with satellite TV, wireless internet, stove, refrigerator and dishes. 

Apartmets Mata - B1 terrace
Apartments Mata - B3
Apartments Matas - handball field
Apartments Matas - bedroom


The apartments consists of a bedroom (2 persons), living room (couch for 2 persons), kitchen, bathroom, and a spacious terrace with a beautiful view of the Zadar archipelago. Apartment B1 is studio for 2+1 person.

 

There is a possibility of extra bed for the 5th bed and crib for children up to 2 years.

Apartments Matas - apartments in the house
Apartments Matas - kitchen A1
Apartments Matas at night
Apartmens Matas - beach
Grill House
Apartments Matas - blueprints

Check out the position and ground plan for our three type apartmants